African-American Organ Music Anthology, Volume 3

Shippable Product

Continuation of a highly successful series of much needed organ literature.

"Finale from Suite No. 1"- Ulysses Kay

"Go, Tell It on the Mountain" (GO TELL IT)- Eugene W. Hancock

"O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee" (MARYTON)- Noel Da Costa

"Prelude from Suite for Organ"- Adolphus Hailstork

"Were You There" (WERE YOU THERE)- Evelyn Simpson-Curenton

Instruments: Organ