Composer: E. Margaret Clarkson
Published in 3 hymnals

Composer: E. Margaret Clarkson

(no biographical information available about E. Margaret Clarkson.) Go to person page >

Tune Information

Title: SOVEREIGNTY (Clarkson)
Composer: E. Margaret Clarkson
Incipit: 53351 21775 22234
Key: F Major or modal
Copyright: Copyright, © 1966, by Hope Publishing Co. International Copyright Secured. All Rights Reserved.


Instances (1 - 3 of 3)

Crusader Hymns #241

Himnario Bautista #374

Page Scan

The Salvation Army Music #119

Suggestions or corrections? Contact us


It looks like you are using an ad-blocker. Ad revenue helps keep us running. Please consider white-listing or subscribing to eliminate ads entirely and help support