210. Hear the Cry

Text Information
First Line: O'er the ocean's rolling waters
Title: Hear the Cry
Author: Clara M. Brooks
Publication Date: 1911
Refrain First Line: Who will go, oh, who will go
Tune Information
Name: [O'er the ocean's rolling waters]
Composer: A. L. Byers
Incipit: 55U11 1121D 65U33 42334
Key: F Major

More media are available on the text authority and tune authority pages.

Suggestions or corrections? Contact us