Faithful Men

Author: Twila Paris

(no biographical information available about Twila Paris.) Go to person page >

Text Information

First Line: Come and join the reapers
Title: Faithful Men
Author: Twila Paris
Language: English
Publication Date: 1989
Copyright: © 1985 StraightWay Music



Instances (1 - 2 of 2)

Sing Joyfully #501

The Hymnal for Worship and Celebration #288

Suggestions or corrections? Contact us


It looks like you are using an ad-blocker. Ad revenue helps keep us running. Please consider white-listing or subscribing to eliminate ads entirely and help support