Lutherfoerbundets Saangbok, anbefalld till bruk inom Augustana-Synodens Ungdomsfoereningar och Lutherfoerbund

#TextTuneText InfoTune InfoTextScorePage ScanAudio
d1A great and mighty wonder, A full and holy cure
d2A hymn of glory let us sing
d3A mighty fortress is our God
d4Abide with me, fast falls the eventide
d5Abide with us, our Savior, Nor let Thy [your] mercy
d6Ack, Herre Jesu, hoer min roest
d7Ack Herre Jesus, var oss n'ra
d8Ack Jesu, jag l'ngtar att helt
d9Ack, ljufva Herrens ord, Som vittnar om Guds
d10Ack, saliga hem hos vaar Gud
d11Alas, and did my Savior bleed? And did my Sovereign die?
d12All for Jesus, all for Jesus, All my being's ransomed powers
d13All hail the power of Jesus' name, Let angels prostrate fall
d14Allt foer Jesus, allt foer Jesus
d15Almost persuaded now to believe, Almost
d16Am I a soldier of the cross
d17Amen, sjunge hvarje tunga
d18Angry words, O let them never
d19Approach, my soul, the mercy seat
d20Before Jehovah's awful throne
d21Bevara, Gud, vaart fosterland
d22Bevara mit hj'rta, O Herre
d23Blessed assurance, Jesus is mine
d24Blessed be the fountain of blood
d25Blest be the tie that binds our hearts in Christian love
d26Blow ye [you] the trumpet, blow
d27Broeder, systrar, lofven Herren
d28Bygger du ditt hus paa sanden
d29Chief of sinners though I be
d30Children of the heavenly king as we journey
d31Come, Holy Spirit, heavenly dove, with all thy quickening powers
d32Come, let us who in Christ believe, Our common Savior praise
d33Come, Savior dear, with us abide
d34Come sound his praise [name] abroad, And hymns
d35Come, thou almighty King, Help us thy name to sing
d36Come thou fount of every blessing
d37Come, ye [you] disconsolate, where'er ye [you] languish
d38Come ye [you] sinners, poor and wretched [needy], Weak and wounded
d39Creator Spirit, by whose aid [light]
d40Daa med det helga Fader vaar
d41Dagar komma, dagar flykta
d42De fly saa snart, du ljusa morgonstunder
d43Dear [Lord] [Well] Jesus, I long to be perfectly whole
d44Dig, min Jesus, vill jag foelja
d45Din sol gaar bort, men du blir n'r
d46Ditt nam, o store Gud
d47Down at the cross where my [the] Savior died
d48D'r floet en gaang fraan korsets
d49Drifting away from the Savior, casting reproach
d50Du arma barn, som irrar
d51Du himlens Herre, infoer dig
d52Du kyrka paaden grundval byggd
d53Du, som af k'rlek dog, Jesus
d54En gaang fraan himlen s'nktes
d55En liten stund med Jesus
d56En timme i Getsemane
d57Faint with the heat
d58Father, I stretch my hand [hands] to thee
d59Father of mercies, in thy [your] word
d60F'dernas kyrka i f'drens land
d61Foerl'na mig din Andes nad
d62Foerr jag var en syndens tr'l
d63Foerr'n vi skiljas fraan hvarandra
d64For a season called to part
d65Forward be our [thy] watchword, steps [hearts] and voices
d66Fram, I Kristi stridsm'n
d67Framaat i Jesu namn, tiden 'r kort
d68From all that [who] dwell [dwells] below the [in earth and] skies
d69From every stormy wind [sense] that blows
d70From Greenland's icy mountains
d71Gaa och tala om foer Jesus
d72Gif mig den frid, zom du, o Jesus
d73Gif oss 'n en neadestund
d74Glorious things of thee are spoken
d75Glory be to Jesus, who in bitter pain
d76Glory to God on high, Let heaven and earth reply
d77Glory to the Father give, God, in whom
d78God be with you till we meet again
d79God bless our native land, Firm may she
d80God is love, his mercy brightens
d81God moves in a mysterious way
d82God will take care of you, Be not afraid
d83Goer det lilla du kan
d84Good news from heaven the angels bring
d85Gracious Spirit, Dove divine
d86Gud, i mina unga dagar
d87Gud, jag fraagar ej efter
d88Gud laater sina trogna h'r
d89Gud, var med oss, tills si moets igen
d90Guds Namn 'r ett f'ste i noeden
d91Guds rena Lam, oskyldig
d92Guide me, O thou great Jehovah
d93Haal dig till Jesus, 'ngsliga sj'l
d94Hail the day that sees him rise
d95Hail, thou once despised Jesus
d96Han kommer, var Jesus, v'lsignade troest
d97Han leder mig, hvad himmelsk troest
d98Hark, ten thousand harps and voices
d99Hark 'tis the Shepherd's voice I hear
d100Hear the gentle voice of Jesus

[This hymnal is not yet complete - may be missing texts or tunes]
Suggestions or corrections? Contact us